logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Moquel  
#1 Posted : 25 September 2011 02:53:20(UTC)
Moquel

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 1391 time(s) in 964 post(s)
UserPostedImage

Quote:
I have yet to archieve what I always wanted to archieve, albums dropped, lost tracks and I still feel like I'm a debut artist when music has been living in me forever..

The morning rises to a New York apartment to Radio Vine walking out with prouducer Gia, walking behind her as an black truck is waiting in front of her. She looks outside the window, staring at the high building that she passes by. She turns to Gia. " You ever wonder where will all this will go when the world is over?" Gia looks at Radio with a concered look and then smiles. " You worry so much honey, just live in the moment." She looks back outside the window with a response, pulls out a notebook and pen to write at the top of the paper, ' Falling Dreams'

The car comes to a stop into a dark alley, she looks at Gia. " Where are we?" Gia opens the door and closes it, leaving Radio in the car clueless. She starts to take deep breath as she gets out of the car, slapping the door to a door that is on the side of a tall brick building closes slowly. She takes to walk slowly towards the door to bright show lights shining behind her. She turns around, coming out of the light is the talented Danny Allen. Radio runs to him, " what the fuck is going on?" Danny looks at Radio crazy. " Calm down.." She takes her hands off his edgy blue suit coat that mixes well with his dress pants. " We are at the beginning all over again.." Radio looks with a dry look to Danny. He begins to walk in front of her to Radio walking behind him, walking towards the black door on the side of brick building.