logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages<12
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline Famouss7x7  
#21 Posted : 03 August 2015 05:00:50(UTC)
Famouss7x7

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 20070 time(s) in 6660 post(s)
Henry Johanson live at The 2015 FCA's

UserPostedImage

A large applause is given as up and coming singer songwriter, Henry Johanson walks on stage. He is holding an electric guitar at his side with the strap over his shoulder. He waves as he puts his face up to the microphone. "Hello, London. My name is Henry Johanson. How's your evening been?" He listens as the crowd cheers. "Perfect, this is my first time attending any award show. It's pretty crazy. Hey, give it up for Ezra Allan! She's doing an amazing job tonight! Feel free to clap along, just clap on time, please. I've had crowds throw me off because of clapping." He laughs a little bit as he beings to play the chord progression to "It's Alright." He starts to sway along as he begins to sing.

UserPostedImage

Our thoughts intertwine like a net
Keeping cars away from cliffs
And into the graves we can't dig out
Though I'm determined to find a way out
I want to see how my story ends
I want to scatter my ashes
In the belly of the beast
Of all my problems I've ran from

It's alright, we'll make it through to the end
Just close your eyes, you'll be okay
I promise

I will wait for you to open your eyes
Cause it's alright, I promise the pearly gates are ahead
The pearly gates are ahead

Our thoughts intertwine like a net
Keeping cars away from cliffs
And into the graves we can't dig out
Though I'm determined to find a way out
I want to see how my story ends
I want to scatter my ashes
In the belly of the beast
Of all my problems I've ran from

It's alright, we'll make it through to the end
Just close your eyes, you'll be okay
I promise