logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

3 Pages<123>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline TishaJackson!!!!  
#21 Posted : 10 March 2024 06:19:46(UTC)
TishaJackson!!!!

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 1323 time(s) in 638 post(s)
Originally Posted by: freestylechamp Go to Quoted Post
Younghood laughs a little when he sees Tisha and her security, Kyle looks over to him "Is this how it always is with her?" "Nah, she actually a chill person once you get to know her, she's....quite unique why don't you go and try to meet her?" Kyle shook his head, "Maybe later I'm going to get something to drink." Thickmouse nods "You think I can meet her?" Young nods "Yeah, just go up to security and let them know who you are and that you just trying to meet her." "Bet," she said going up to the security guard "Hey, I'm thickmouse, I'm a new artist and I won a few awards tonight, I wanted to know if I could meet with Tisha?"

Younghood goes outside and sees Jamal and Kara outside smoking "Yo, how you guys been going?"

Security looks Thickmouse up and down. They look at Tisha and point to Thickmouse.

Tisha gives security the thumbs up.

Tisha smiles as Thickmouse makes her way towards her.
UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage

Offline AmyJayneXoX  
#22 Posted : 10 March 2024 06:22:56(UTC)
AmyJayneXoX

Woman
United Kingdom

Was thanked: 3956 time(s) in 1350 post(s)
Amy couldn't believe how humble Tisha was and to throw a compliment like that honestly blew Amy away. “Coming from you that means so much, your an icon so I appreciate the kind words, oh we absolutely must exchange numbers, I bet hanging out with you is a hoot and a half”. Amy says with a giggle, her Southern accent coming to the forefront with that sentence.
UserPostedImage
Offline TishaJackson!!!!  
#23 Posted : 10 March 2024 06:26:42(UTC)
TishaJackson!!!!

Originally Posted by: AmyJayneXoX Go to Quoted Post